Home > Embassy > List of Holidays 2017

Sl. Holiday Date Day
1. Orthodox Christmas (7 January) January 09 Monday
2. Republic day January 26 Thursday
3. Maha Shivaratri February 24 Friday
4. Holi March 13 Monday
5. Mahavir Jayanti April 09 Sunday
6. Idu’l Fitr June 26 Monday
7. Constitution Day of Ukraine June 28 Wednesday
8. Independence day August 15 Tuesday
9. Ukrainian Independence Day August 24 Thursday
10. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 2 Saturday
11. Dussehra September 30 Saturday
12. Muharram October 1 Sunday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Monday
14. Diwali (Deepavali) October 19 Thursday
15. Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 4 Saturday
16. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of prophet Mohammad) December 2 Saturday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Monday
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image